Damon Runyon Award

For accomplishments and longtime contributions in the media

  • Rob Quirk

Mel Harmon Award

For exceptional service and dedication to the Pueblo community

  • Troy Davenport

Media Excellence

RADIO/TELEVISION: Rev 89.5 play-by-play team (Brandon Samora, Brad Teter, Kevin Hernandez)

PRINT: Luke Lyons, formerly Pueblo Chieftain

GRAPHIC/VIDEO DESIGN/PHOTOGRAPHY: CSU Pueblo Foundation Christmas Card produced by Daniel Minich

SOCIAL MEDIA: Jennifer De Groot


PODCAST/WEBCAST: Leading the Pack (CSU Pueblo Alumni Association Podcast) hosted by Tracy Samora