Want to help steer the future of our organization, and help plan media-focused programming such as monthly luncheon presentations and the annual Sheepdip awards banquet? The Southern Colorado Press Club was accepting nominations to its board of directors from April 26-30.

Board elections will take place online May 3-7, and winners will be announced at the May 11 membership meeting at Brues Alehouse.

Current president: Matt Centner
Current vice president: Jayson Peters
Current secretary: Tracy Samora
Current treasurer: Sandy Romero
Current board members: Haley Sue Robinson, Steve Medina, Trysten Garcia, Crystal Estrada