Below is the board of directors of the Southern Colorado Press Club for 2020-21:

Executive board

  • President: Matt Centner
  • Vice President: Jayson Peters
  • Secretary: Tracy Samora
  • Treasurer: Sandy Romero

New board members

Term expires May 2021:

  • Crystal Estrada
  • Trysten Garcia 
  • Steve Medina
  • Haley Sue Robinson

We look forward to the upcoming 2020-21 season of Press Club as we adjust to the new normal. Keep an eye out for updates and announcements and we hope you have a great and safe summer!