Congratulations to the 2018-19 Press Club scholarship recipients!

Colorado State University-Pueblo

  • Trey Graham
  • Lindsey Moss
  • James Bartolo
  • Megan Moore
  • Jacob Lewis

Pueblo Community College

  • Ashley Esquibel
  • Taylor Hoster

Each year, the Southern Colorado Press Club awards several scholarships to students in the mass communications field of study at Pueblo Community College and CSU-Pueblo. Ask your counselor how to apply!