Congratulations to our 2016-17 board that was voted in at the May 10 membership meeting held at The Pueblo Chieftain!

  • Past President: Sarah Joseph
  • President: Jayson Peters
  • Vice President: Scott Jones
  • Treasurer: Sandy Romero
  • Secretary: Courtney Woodka
  • Other board members: Judy Hildner, Alyssa Parga, Matt Centner, Paul Fanning, Rochelle Wristen and Bernadette Villalon

The new board will work on the September-May schedule this summer. If there are topics you would like to see covered at our monthly meetings, email ideas here.