Congratulations to the CSU-Pueblo Press Club scholarship award recipients! Awards were handed out at the Mass Comm Awards Luncheon a few weeks ago. Seen with Press Club Vice President Scott Jones of Rocky Mountain PBS, (from left): Shane Smith, Dez Rowe, Victoria Ruiz and Dashon King. Not pictured, Victoria Jimenez.