Southern Colorado Press Club


May 2016

Meet the new board!

Congratulations to our 2016-17 board that was voted in at the May 10 membership meeting held at The Pueblo Chieftain! Past President: Sarah Joseph President: Jayson Peters Vice President: Scott Jones Treasurer: Sandy Romero Secretary: Courtney Woodka Other board members:... Continue Reading →

2016 CSU-Pueblo Press Club scholarships awarded

Congratulations to the CSU-Pueblo Press Club scholarship award recipients! Awards were handed out at the Mass Comm Awards Luncheon a few weeks ago. Seen with Press Club Vice President Scott Jones of Rocky Mountain PBS, (from left): Shane Smith, Dez... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by

Up ↑