Southern Colorado Press Club

Game of Drones …

Please join us for our next meeting Tuesday, Nov. 12, from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m, at the Thunderbowl Field House at CSU-Pueblo.

2019-20 scholarship recipients

Congratulations to the 2019-20 Press Club scholarship recipients!

Oct. 8: Southeast Express newspaper founders

We met Oct. 8 at Brues Alehouse and heard about the Southeast Express launch from Regan Foster, editor and general manager; Faith Miller, reporter); and account executive Jamie Romero-Agrusa.

Sept. 10: Celebrating Pueblo West’s 50th Anniversary

Happy 50th anniversary, Pueblo West!

Save the date! Upcoming 2019-20 meetings

Find out when our upcoming meetings will be - and save the date!

Nominate someone

Nominate someone for the Mel Harmon Award or the Damon Runyon Award.

Powered by

Up ↑